Safety Reminders

For Players' safety and enjoyment all players must be aged 7 years or above to play Lazer Blaze and must wear Joggers or Sneakers, no other footwear is acceptable.


 

 

 

ALL AGES SESSION

(Ages 7-Adults)

ALL AGES SESSIONS are a scheduled event that only occurs during School Holidays and only on the dates listed below.  This is not available at any other time.  This session is very similar to Kids Only Session but the whole Family can participate at this Session as we allow ages 7-Adult to play.

Games run from 2pm until 5pm. Ten Minute games are run throughout the session and a variety of game formats are played including Team Games, Solo Games, Highlander, Shadows, Base Assault, Elimination and others.

Players aren't guaranteed to play every game throughout the session but we will fit plenty of games in over the 3 hours.


All Ages Session Rates

  • $28 / Member
  • $33 / Non-Member (Rate includes membership)

Scheduled Lazer Academy Sessions

  • Monday, 7th January 2019
  • Monday, 14th January 2019
  • Monday, 21st January 2019
  • Monday, 28th January 2019
  • Monday, 15th April 2019
  • Monday, 22nd April 2019
  • Monday, 8th July 2019
  • Monday, 15th July 2019
  • Monday, 30th September 2019
  • Monday, 7th October 2019
  •  

Additional Notes

All players must be Lazer Blaze members.

Limited tickets are sold (Malaga: 120, Port Kennedy: 80 and Willetton: 80) so we suggest pre-booking to reserve your spot.

  • Monday, 8th July 2019
  • Monday, 8th July 2019